Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
spacer
Team Penske Media Contacts

TEAM PENSKE
Merrill Cain
Director of Communications
2555 Telegraph Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Office: (248) 648-2592
Cell: (704) 677-9200
merrill.cain@penskeracing.com

Jeremy Troiano
Sr. Communications Manager
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 799-8355
Cell: (704) 726-6849
jeremy.troiano@penskeracing.com

NO. 2 DISCOUNT TIRE/MILLER LITE/WURTH/ALLIANCE TRUCK PARTS/AUTOTRADER FORD FUSION
NO. 22 DISCOUNT TIRE/REV/FITZGERALD/SNAP-ON FORD MUSTANG
Jimmy White
Public/Media Relations for Brad Keselowski
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8622
Cell: (704) 929-7175
jimmy.white@penskeracing.com

NO. 22 SHELL-PENNZOIL/AAA/AUTOTRADER FORD FUSION
NO. 22 DISCOUNT TIRE/REV/FITZGERALD/SNAP-ON FORD MUSTANG
Kyle Zimmerman
Public/Media Relations for Joey Logano
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8625
Cell: (704) 677-9757
kyle.zimmerman@penskeracing.com

NO. 12 MENARDS/PPG/REV GROUP/DEX IMAGING FORD FUSION
NO. 22 DISCOUNT TIRE/REV/FITZGERALD/SNAP-ON FORD MUSTANG
Ian Moye
Public/Media Relations for Joey Logano
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8623
Cell: (704) 308-6664
ian.moye@penskeracing.com

NO. 12 AND NO. 22 FORD MUSTANGS
Jessica Morse
Public/Media Relations for Ryan Blaney
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8582
Cell: (704) 785-1753
jessica.morse@penskeracing.com