Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
Team Penske INDYCAR Press Box
Team Penske Media Site
Welcome to the 2023 Team Penske INDYCAR press box. This site contains detailed information on all of the Team Penske race teams competing in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES. Resource information and profiles on key team personnel is included in the Press Box. Media members providing coverage of Team Penske are encouraged to utilize the information in the Press Box and to contact Team Penske PR representatives for further assistance. Thank you for visiting the Team Penske Press Box and we hope to see you at the track.

The 2022 season brought Will Power's second career title while Team Penske claimed three of the top four championship positions. More...