Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
spacer
Team Penske Media Contacts

TEAM PENSKE
Merrill Cain
Director of Communications
2555 Telegraph Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
Office: (248) 648-2592
Cell: (704) 677-9200
merrill.cain@teampenske.com

Jeremy Troiano
Sr. Communications Manager
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 799-8355
Cell: (704) 726-6849
jeremy.troiano@teampenske.com

NO. 2 DISCOUNT TIRE / WURTH / ALLIANCE PARTS / AUTOTRADER / WABASH NATIONAL / SNAP-ON / MONEYLION / PIRTEK / DENT WIZARD / MILLER LITE FORD MUSTANG
NO. 12 NXS FORD MUSTANG
Jimmy White
Public / Media Relations for Brad Keselowski
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8622
Cell: (704) 929-7175
jimmy.white@teampenske.com

NO. 22 SHELL-PENNZOIL /AAA / AUTOTRADER / MONEYLION FORD MUSTANG
NO. 12 NXS FORD MUSTANG
Kyle Zimmerman
Public / Media Relations for Joey Logano
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8625
Cell: (704) 677-9757
kyle.zimmerman@teampenske.com

NO. 12 MENARDS / ADVANCE AUTO PARTS / DEX IMAGING / BODYARMOR / MONEYLION FORD MUSTANG
NO. 12 NXS FORD MUSTANG
Ian Moye
Public / Media Relations for Ryan Blaney
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8623
Cell: (704) 308-6664
ian.moye@teampenske.com

NO. 12 AND NO. 22 FORD NXS FORD MUSTANGS
Jessica Morse
Public / Media Relations for Austin Cindric
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8582
Cell: (704) 785-1753
jessica.morse@teampenske.com

NO. 21 MENARDS / MOTORCRAFT FORD MUSTANG
Josh Masten
Public / Media Relations for Matt DiBenedetto
200 Penske Way
Mooresville, NC 28115
Office: (704) 664-8127
Cell: (980) 635-3122
josh.masten@teampenske.com