Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
The Newgarden File
Home | Biography | Up Close | Career Highlights | Firsts/Wins/Poles | Series Total By Season | 2022 Stats | Race by Race Records | Team Members

Team Members – No. 2 Hitachi Team Penske Dallara / Chevy

Here are the members of the No. 2 Hitachi Team Penske Dallara / Chevy team that will compete this season in the 2022 NTT INDYCAR SERIES.

Driver Josef Newgarden
Race Strategist
Tim Cindric
EngineerEric Leichtle
Data Steven Abbey
Car Chief / Outside Front
Travis Law
Mechanic / Inside Rear
Matt Meadows
Mechanic / Transportation
Chris Fambro
Mechanic / Air Jack
Gary Yingst
Tires / Outside Rear
Keenan Watson
Mechanic / Inside Front
Kyle LaPier
Gearbox / Stop Board John Stanchina
Transportation / Front Hose Pull
Tim Yerger
Fueler Derrick Ruppert
Mechanic/TearoffCaitlyn Brown
Mike Ford
Spotter (Indy)