Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
Brad Keselowski - CUP
Home | Biography | 2021 Stats | Career Highlights | Series Totals by Season | Jeremy Bullins, Crew Chief | Andrea Mueller, Race Engineer | Team Members

Team Members – No. 2 Discount Tire/Wurth/Freightliner/Autotrader/Wabash/Snap-on/MoneyLion/PIRTEK/Dent Wizard/Keytone Light Ford

Here are the members of Team Penske’s Discount Tire/Wurth/Freightliner/Autotrader/Wabash/Snap-on/MoneyLion/PIRTEK/Dent Wizard/Keystone Light Ford Mustang team that will compete this season in the NASCAR Cup Series.

Team Members

Driver Brad Keselowski
Crew Chief Jeremy Bullins
Race Engineer Andrea Mueller
Vehicle Dynamics Grant Hutchens
Car Chief Kirk Almquist
Mechanic Justin Jennings
Mechanic Chris Tidwell
Mechanic Kyle Belmont
Mechanic Chris Hill
Mechanic Darin Russell
Mechanic Brian Sliney
Spotter TJ Majors
Front Tire Changer Ryan Flores
Jackman Pat Gray
Tire Carrier
Jesse Mills
Gas Man
Andrew Lackey
Rear Tire Changer
Steven Tautges
Truck Driver
Geff Whitt
Truck DriverRick Johnson