Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
The Power File
Home | Biography | Up-Close | Career Highlights | Firsts/Wins/Poles | Series Total By Season | 2022 Stats | Race-By-Race Results | Team Members

Team Members – No. 12 Verizon Team Penske Dallara/Chevy

Here are the members of the No. 12 Verizon Team Penske Dallara/Chevy team that will compete this season in the 2022 NTT INDYCAR SERIES.

Driver Will Power
Race Strategist
Ron Ruzewski
Engineer David Faustino
Data Robbie Atkinson
Car Chief / Outside Front
Trevor Lacasse
Mechanic / Inside Front
Trey Williams
Mechanic / Air Jack
Blaine Hardy
Mechanic / Inside Rear
Doug Snyder
Tires / Outside Rear
Adam Jarus
Gearbox / Stop Board
Chris Klim
Clint Cummings
Tearoff / TransportationAndy Greer
Eric Crabtree
SpotterCR Crews