Penske Racing
Team Penske Media Site
Austin Cindric
Home | Biography | 2019 Stats | Career Highlights | Series Totals by Season | Matt Swiderski, Crew Chief | Stephanie Borchelt, Race Engineer | Team Members

Team Members – No. 12 Ford Mustang

Here are the members of Team Penske’s 2018 No. 12 Ford Mustang team that will compete this season in the NASCAR XFINITY Series.

Driver Austin Cindric
Crew Chief Matt Swiderski
Car Chief
Brent Wenta
Race Engineer
Stephanie Borchelt
Bill Spencer
Jeffery Thousand
Tire Specialist
Will Hartings
Engine Tuner
Eric Zannini
Truck Driver
George Larrabee
Truck Driver Tim Pittman